of 5 stars
0 reviews
Reuben Nolan
2 weeks ago

Really good service! Thanks so much.🙂

See More Reviews
Nicola Brister
2 months ago

Cannot recommend these guys enough. Phoned up this afternoon with an iphone battery issue and within an hour phone is fixed and ready to use.

See More Reviews
Gheorghi Serban
9 months ago

Fixed my phone here, Great service with reasonable price. Recommended

See More Reviews
Janine Miller
10 months ago

Just had my sons iPhone screen replaced today excellent service and friendly helpful staff also very reasonable prices I would recommend this place 100%

See More Reviews
Catherine Ditchburn
10 months ago

New screen fitted today on iPhone 5SE £35 quick efficient service, job done in just over an hour. Very pleased thank you.

See More Reviews
Hannah Norman
10 months ago

Excellent service fixed my phone while I waited. Great price, fast and professional service. Will be using again.

See More Reviews
Neil Keenan
10 months ago

Excellent service,iPhone 6 Plus Touch disease and iPhone se charging issues fixed great price!

See More Reviews
Vickie Mcleary
11 months ago

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

See More Reviews
Ondřej Čech
11 months ago

awesome guys

See More Reviews
Kartik Ratnakumar
11 months ago

Very fast and reliable service would 100% recommend, fixed iPhone 7 WiFi and Bluetooth issue

See More Reviews
Jack Towers
12 months ago

I messaged the page and with in minutes I got a reply and then took my iPhone 5s in the same day for repair and 30 minutes later it was ready for me to collect. Also the price was reasonable and the customer service was...

See More Reviews
Amirhossein Unique
12 months ago

Friendly, responsive and very professional
My wifi,Bluetooth, GPS not been working , nobody touched it except XFix. Tnx tnx tnx . U saved me .

See More Reviews