4.8 ★
4.8 of 5 stars
27 reviews
Lee Curtis
2 weeks ago

One of the best in the business , replaced an iphone 6 audio i.c for me a while ago and it`s still working perfect ,

See More Reviews
Banu Barker-Mawjee
4 weeks ago

Excellent service...fixed my iPhone5s which was no longer charging.

See More Reviews
Tony Richards
2 months ago

Sent them my IPHONE 6S after blowing the display circuit. Fixed and returned in under 4 days.

Fantastic service. Thanks

See More Reviews
Ron Nethersole
3 months ago

Fantastic service���

I had a faulty iPad Pro 12.9 and Apple and loads of other shops wrote it off , and said you’ll have to buy another one !

Few days with ifix and it’s like brand new .

See More Reviews
Sarah Whitehead
6 months ago

Took care of me and even when I was late picking my phone back up, they were so understanding. Won’t go to another phone shop now!!

See More Reviews
John Goldsmith
7 months ago

Sent an iPhone SE for an fpc repair. This was damaged by a 3rd party repairer. Done in a week. Thanks.

See More Reviews
Scott Taylor
7 months ago

Unparalleled service from Xfix, sent my iPhone 6s which the backlight filter had blown so no screen and camera not working due to water damage, phone perfect now, also sent my friends 6+ which had black screen due to damaged motherboard, also now working perfectly...

See More Reviews
Sherry Zhang
9 months ago

you are professional .I am sherry from China, we are phone lcd repair machine manufacturer, also supply all lcd refurbish spare parts and motherboard repair machines and parts. now we are preparing course for teach who want to learn motherboard. hope to get communication with...

See More Reviews
Beckii Pyle
9 months ago

Couldn't recommend this guy more !! Brilliant work the care and effort is best ive seen around. Honestly wouldn't trust anyone else with my phones or ipads 5* service

See More Reviews
Amelia Fox-Townley
10 months ago

Good price, good repair and fast service! Would recommend

See More Reviews
Rizwan Siddique
10 months ago

Great service and friendly stuff. Highly recommend

See More Reviews