5 ★
5 of 5 stars
51 reviews
Ronan Sweeney
5 months ago

Sent in my monitor motherboard for micro soldering. Amazing results and speedy delivery! Would defiantly recommend. A+

See More Reviews
Adam Carroll
7 months ago

Dropped in my iPad yesterday morning, with a broken screen. Was repaired same day and picked back up at 4pm, perfect working order, excellent job, also I got £5 off for booking online.

See More Reviews
Matthew Garbutt New
7 months ago

Top service and top people would highly recommend fixed my screen and charging port in less than a hour ! Really pleased !

See More Reviews
Tom Jennings
9 months ago

Great service, phoned up to enquire about a new battery for my iPhone 8. Called in without an appointment and had the brand new battery fitted within 20 minutes

See More Reviews
Neil Proctor
10 months ago

Repaired a broken screen on my iPad in 24hrs. Excellent service from a friendly team, fully recommend .

See More Reviews
Duncan Brown
10 months ago

brilliant and friendly really helpful and good fix

See More Reviews
Alex Osifo
11 months ago

Excellent service on a MacBook keyboard repair. 5*

See More Reviews
Haroon Iqbal
11 months ago

My phone charging port was broken, called XFix they came to my house collected my phone and repaired it the same day, Excellent Service 5*

See More Reviews
Laura Waterfield
11 months ago

Really great service. Fast, competitive, hassle free and so polite. Highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Joseph Parsons
11 months ago

Great service. I got my Xbox one disc drive replaced in 4 hours. It was so fast I immediately asked them to fix my iPhone screen and charging port. This was completed in 2 hours. Highly recommended 5 star ⭐️

See More Reviews
Sam Daniell
11 months ago

I have got my screen fixed it was finished within 2 days and good customer service

See More Reviews
Julian Spoor
11 months ago

Needed 2 iPhone screens, they came to the house, fixed them outside. Great service. Recommended. Thanks

See More Reviews