5 ★
5 of 5 stars
64 reviews
Donna Foreman
3 weeks ago

repaired iPhone 6s home button and screen within the hour! would definitely recommend. Staff are very friendly and theres a free game to play to kill the time.

See More Reviews
Brian Morris
4 weeks ago

Repaired my laptop charger port. Good service and good price. Recommended!

See More Reviews
Alice Manners
4 weeks ago

Managed to fix my water damaged and cracked screen the same day in a couple of hours for a good price. Would recommend!

See More Reviews
Lauren Williams
4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend XFIX repairs, thankyou for sorting me a new camera👍🏼 works brill

See More Reviews
Aleem Mohammed
1 month ago

really nyc work from them n gave the delivery of work on time n perfect work has been done by them

See More Reviews
Lucky Nag
1 month ago

effordable cost and quick service.

See More Reviews
Maysam Madanshekaf
1 month ago

Amazing service. I had a replacement screen fitted to my iPhone 6S in less than 20 minutes and the place smelled amazing too! Can’t recommend this place highly enough.

See More Reviews
Indira Maa
1 month ago

Fixed my wife’s iphone 11 back glass and couldn’t believe it’s like brand new now wayyyyyy cheaper than apple. Great job guys.

See More Reviews
Claire Louise Stephenson
7 months ago

Fast,professional service and my son was happy his phone and laptop were repaired within a couple of days,friendly and polite,highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Clifford Richards
7 months ago

I run a small home phone repair business and offer my customers the usual plug and play repairs, however I was unable to offer my customers skilled motherboard repairs and so I decided to look for a specialist company who could help. unfortunately the market...

See More Reviews
Simon Kable
9 months ago

I went there on Sunday 07/07.2019 with my water damage galaxy note 8. there were two gentlemen in there, very professional and excellent customer service knowledge. My phone was repaired just a couple of hours later. Highly recommended. Good service, good price, and a happy...

See More Reviews
Josh Brown
9 months ago

Repaired my broken camera on the same day I handed it in, good service, good price

See More Reviews