5 ★
5 of 5 stars
26 reviews
Tom Jennings
4 weeks ago

Great service, phoned up to enquire about a new battery for my iPhone 8. Called in without an appointment and had the brand new battery fitted within 20 minutes

See More Reviews
Craig Reed
1 month ago

Very quick and professional service, very happy to recommend.

See More Reviews
Neil Proctor
2 months ago

Repaired a broken screen on my iPad in 24hrs. Excellent service from a friendly team, fully recommend .

See More Reviews
Duncan Brown
2 months ago

brilliant and friendly really helpful and good fix

See More Reviews
Alex Osifo
3 months ago

Excellent service on a MacBook keyboard repair. 5*

See More Reviews
Haroon Iqbal
3 months ago

My phone charging port was broken, called XFix they came to my house collected my phone and repaired it the same day, Excellent Service 5*

See More Reviews
Laura Waterfield
4 months ago

Really great service. Fast, competitive, hassle free and so polite. Highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Joseph Parsons
4 months ago

Great service. I got my Xbox one disc drive replaced in 4 hours. It was so fast I immediately asked them to fix my iPhone screen and charging port. This was completed in 2 hours. Highly recommended 5 star ⭐️

See More Reviews
Van Cung Lian
4 months ago

Fantastic service. Recommended. Thanks

See More Reviews
Sam Daniell
4 months ago

I have got my screen fixed it was finished within 2 days and good customer service

See More Reviews
Julian Spoor
4 months ago

Needed 2 iPhone screens, they came to the house, fixed them outside. Great service. Recommended. Thanks

See More Reviews
Jena Harbron
4 months ago

Asked about a new screen for my son. They turned up to my house within an hour and it was fixed it there and then with a free screen protector and all done within half an hour. Highly recommend thank you very much.

See More Reviews