4.9 ★
4.9 of 5 stars
54 reviews
Simon Kable
1 month ago

I went there on Sunday 07/07.2019 with my water damage galaxy note 8. there were two gentlemen in there, very professional and excellent customer service knowledge. My phone was repaired just a couple of hours later. Highly recommended. Good service, good price, and a happy...

See More Reviews
Josh Brown
2 months ago

Repaired my broken camera on the same day I handed it in, good service, good price

See More Reviews
Reuben Nolan
3 months ago

Really good service! Thanks so much.🙂

See More Reviews
Nicola Brister
4 months ago

Cannot recommend these guys enough. Phoned up this afternoon with an iphone battery issue and within an hour phone is fixed and ready to use.

See More Reviews
Katalin Zis Faraonul
11 months ago

Fixed my phone here, Great service with reasonable price. Recommended

See More Reviews
Janine Miller
12 months ago

Just had my sons iPhone screen replaced today excellent service and friendly helpful staff also very reasonable prices I would recommend this place 100%

See More Reviews
Catherine Ditchburn
1 year ago

New screen fitted today on iPhone 5SE £35 quick efficient service, job done in just over an hour. Very pleased thank you.

See More Reviews
Hannah Norman
1 year ago

Excellent service fixed my phone while I waited. Great price, fast and professional service. Will be using again.

See More Reviews
Neil Keenan
1 year ago

Excellent service,iPhone 6 Plus Touch disease and iPhone se charging issues fixed great price!

See More Reviews
Vickie Mcleary
1 year ago

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

See More Reviews
Ondřej Čech
1 year ago

awesome guys

See More Reviews
Kartik Ratnakumar
1 year ago

Very fast and reliable service would 100% recommend, fixed iPhone 7 WiFi and Bluetooth issue

See More Reviews