5 ★
5 of 5 stars
57 reviews
Duncan Brown
2 days ago

brilliant and friendly really helpful and good fix

See More Reviews
Paige Livingstone
4 weeks ago

very prompt and professional service I was kept upto date about everything going on with my phone and it was collected fixed and delivered back to me within 24 hours as well as being cheaper than everywhere else I got quotes from. thanks 🙂

See More Reviews
Alex Osifo
4 weeks ago

Excellent service on a MacBook keyboard repair. 5*

See More Reviews
Haroon Iqbal
1 month ago

My phone charging port was broken, called XFix they came to my house collected my phone and repaired it the same day, Excellent Service 5*

See More Reviews
Laura Waterfield
1 month ago

Really great service. Fast, competitive, hassle free and so polite. Highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Joseph Parsons
1 month ago

Great service. I got my Xbox one disc drive replaced in 4 hours. It was so fast I immediately asked them to fix my iPhone screen and charging port. This was completed in 2 hours. Highly recommended 5 star ⭐️

See More Reviews
Van Cung Lian
1 month ago

Fantastic service. Recommended. Thanks

See More Reviews
Sam Daniell
1 month ago

I have got my screen fixed it was finished within 2 days and good customer service

See More Reviews
Julian Spoor
1 month ago

Needed 2 iPhone screens, they came to the house, fixed them outside. Great service. Recommended. Thanks

See More Reviews
Jena Harbron
2 months ago

Asked about a new screen for my son. They turned up to my house within an hour and it was fixed it there and then with a free screen protector and all done within half an hour. Highly recommend thank you very much.

See More Reviews
Marius Sokolovas
2 months ago

They fix iphone 7 plus motherboard in few hours 🙂 im happy!

See More Reviews
Donna Foreman
3 months ago

repaired iPhone 6s home button and screen within the hour! would definitely recommend. Staff are very friendly and theres a free game to play to kill the time.

See More Reviews